Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Class in the Youth Room
2
3

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting are in the basement of the parish rectory at 411 E Fond du Lac St.
4

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 6-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
5
6
7
8

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Class in the Youth Room
9
10
11

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 6-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
14

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: First Eucharist retreat for students and parents.
15

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Class in the Youth Room
16
17
18

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 6-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
21

Confirmation C...

Confirmation Celebration

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: The Sacrament of Confirmation will be celebrated during our 4pm Mass at the Blossom Street Site.
22
23

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Council meeting in Classroom 8
24
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration begins with Morning Mass in the St. Ann Chapel at 8:00 am and continues until 4:00 pm. Schedule some quiet time to pray in the chapel.

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

RE Class Grade...

RE Class Grades 6-10

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Bereavement Se...

Bereavement Series

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation Class in the Youth Room

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meeting are in the basement of the parish rectory at 411 E Fond du Lac St.

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • RE Class Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • RE Class Grades 6-10

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation Class in the Youth Room

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • RE Class Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • RE Class Grades 6-10

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • First Eucharist Retreat

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    First Eucharist retreat for students and parents.

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation Class in the Youth Room

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • RE Class Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • RE Class Grades 6-10

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Confirmation Celebration

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Sacrament of Confirmation will be celebrated during our 4pm Mass at the Blossom Street Site.

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Pastoral Council meeting in Classroom 8

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Adoration begins with Morning Mass in the St. Ann Chapel at 8:00 am and continues until 4:00 pm. Schedule some quiet time to pray in the chapel.

  • RE Class Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

  • RE Class Grades 6-10

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Bereavement Series

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM