Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

No Mass on Mon...

No Mass on Monday's

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Tuesday Mass a...

Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel
3
4

No Morning Mas...

No Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

No Morning Mas...

No Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7
8

No Mass on Mon...

No Mass on Monday's

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Tuesday Mass a...

Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel
10
11
12
13
14
15

No Mass on Mon...

No Mass on Monday's

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

No Mass

No Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: No Mass

St Vincent de...

St Vincent de Paul Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Meeting of the Ripon Council in the Parish office complex
17

No Morning Mas...

No Morning Mass This Week

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

No Morning Mas...

No Morning Mass This Week

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

No Morning Mas...

No Morning Mass This Week

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21
22

No Mass on Mon...

No Mass on Monday's

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Tuesday Mass a...

Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel
24

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
26

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
27

Parish Rummage...

Parish Rummage Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Rummage Sale C...

Rummage Sale Clean Up

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

No Mass on Mon...

No Mass on Monday's

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Tuesday Mass a...

Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel

Parish Free Pi...

Parish Free Picnic

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: at the RiponFest Pavilion at Barlow Park. Let the parish office know you will be attending.
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • No Mass on Monday's

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • No Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • No Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • No Mass on Monday's

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • No Mass on Monday's

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • No Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No Mass

  • St Vincent de Paul Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Meeting of the Ripon Council in the Parish office complex

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • No Morning Mass This Week

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • No Morning Mass This Week

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • No Morning Mass This Week

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • No Mass on Monday's

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Parish Rummage Sale

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Rummage Sale Clean Up

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • No Mass on Monday's

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Tuesday Mass at 4:30 pm

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass is at 4:30 pm in the St Anne Chapel

  • Parish Free Picnic

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at the RiponFest Pavilion at Barlow Park. Let the parish office know you will be attending.